Third Party Reviews

1
MarkW126 | December 13, 2018 |

"Going to have to go somewhere else to get this haircut fixed. And they charged $23 for a very basic haircut. The only good thing - there was no line. But the lack of a line isn't why you go to a barber shop."

3
J J | November 09, 2018 |

"Not bad, but can be pricey. Verify in advance what total services will cost."

5
Matthew Evans | October 03, 2018 |

"Very fast, friendly and highly skilled technicians. Highly recommend this place."

3
Jonathan Brunken | September 19, 2018 |

"I go here every time. They do an Average job. But price went up again to 23 bucks for just a cut . That's kinda high for just basic cut"

2
Jason Fernberg | September 16, 2018 |

"Too high priced for just a haircut."

2
Brandon Ziola | September 12, 2018 |

"My sons hair did not come out as great as other places I felt it was rushed and I cut it my self at home when we left. My hair was fine but I felt also that it was a bit rushed for a slow afternoon I give 2 stars for the nice design but not quite the expiriance I had hoped for."

5
Jared Wende | September 12, 2018 |

"The staff is very friendly and has always been able to do what I ask for. I don't get anything complicated, so it isn't expensive either. I use them as my regular location."

1
Hung L. | September 12, 2018 |

"Wow, worst haircut ever....I went in to get a haircut on 9/12/18 and Sheneeda was up next and I was the lucky victim. Not only was she rude and confrontational, her haicutting abilities were pathetic and really all I wanted was a haircut. I didn't want to hear her cackling with some other hair cutter about politics or any other drivel. If you ever go there, please make sure Sheneeda Bath doesnt hack your hair up."

2
Troy Lawrence | July 24, 2018 |

"In my opinion this is a pretty expensive hair cut for a guy, however, I love watching sports while getting my hair done."

4
MARIO MARTIN | July 26, 2018 |

"BEEN HERE A FEW TIMES AND I LOVE IT BUT ON MY LAST VISIT THEIR PRICE WAS MORE THAN BEFORE AND THATS MAYBE BECAUSE THEY OFFER A FREE HEAD WASH BUT I THINK WE SHOULD JUST GET CHARGED FOR THE ONLY HAIRCUT ON A FAIRLY PRICE AND IF WE WANT THE HEAD WASH THEN NOW THEY COULD CHARGE US MORE OTHER THAN THAT THEY DO A GREAT JOB"