Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plano East

5 rating

Go-to haircut place

3 rating

Took husband for the full package treatment to spoil him

5 rating

Great place and the staff is amazing!! Make the trip if your willing to spend just a touch extra. I am!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Jon M. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Go-to haircut place"

3
Wm S. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Took husband for the full package treatment to spoil him"

5
Jeremy D. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Great place and the staff is amazing!! Make the trip if your willing to spend just a touch extra. I "

5
Rick B. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Great cut. I used a coupon for a free cut and still had no hassle at checkout."

5
5.4 d. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Brook did an amazing job and is very smart and easy to talk to I will be going back for sure. Thanks"

5
xx g. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Customer Service !!!!! Best of the Best."

5
Zack S. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Stylist are always nice and attentive and make sure you get exactly what you want!"

5
Christian T. | November 8, 2019 Google

"The stylists at this location have always been friendly and quick. The location is clean and i alway"

5
Corey R. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Super friendly and do a nice job"

5
Gena D. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Chantel is who I use and she is awesome and now my friends are using her to but you have to make an "